Contact Us

Staff Directory

Administration

Dr. Katie Cortese, Faculty Director
katie.cortese@ttu.edu | 806.834.8380

Joanna Conrad, Managing Director
joanna.conrad@ttu.edu | 806.834.5821


Editorial
Travis Snyder, Acquisitions Editor
travis.snyder@ttu.edu | 806.834.7277

Christie Perlmutter, Editor
christie.perlmutter@ttu.edu | 806.834.4074


Design and Production
Hannah Gaskamp, Senior Designer
hannah.gaskamp@ttu.edu | 806.834.6835


Marketing
John Brock, Sales and Marketing Manager
john.brock@ttu.edu | 806.834.5609

General Inquiries

Email: ttup@ttu.edu
Phone (9 AM–5 PM): 800-832-4042 or 806-742-2982

Physical Offices

TTU Press is located off campus on the second floor of the TTU Downtown Center on Main Street in downtown Lubbock. Our cross street is Avenue K. We are two blocks south of the Mahon Library.

Physical Address (for parcels)

1120 Main Street
Lubbock, TX 79401

Regular Mailing (USPS)

Box 41037
Lubbock, TX 79409-1037

TTU Campus Mailstop: MS1037