MENU
Browse
Journals
Contact Us

 

Ordering and Customer Service

 

TTU Press is distributed by Longleaf Services. TTU Press is not accepting any new orders directly. New orders should be placed with Longleaf Services. Visit www.longleafservices.org or Call (800) 848-6224 ext 1.


Administration

Brian Ott, Director: 806-834-2928 or brian.ott@ttu.edu  

Joanna Conrad, Managing Director: 806-834-5821 or joanna.conrad@ttu.edu

 

Editorial / Acquisitions

Travis Snyder, Acquisitions Editor: 806-834-7277 or travis.snyder@ttu.edu

 

Production 

Hannah Gaskamp, Senior Designer: 806-834-6834 or hannah.gaskamp@ttu.edu

 

Marketing / Sales

John Brock, Marketing and Sales Manager: 806-834-5609 or john.brock@ttu.edu

 

Business

Joanna Conrad, Managing Director: 806-834-5821 or joanna.conrad@ttu.edu

 

General Inquiries

E-mail (preferred): ttup@ttu.edu  

Phone (9 AM - 5 PM): 800-832-4042
or 806-742-2982

 

Addresses:

Texas Tech University Press (General Mailing/Billing)

TTU Press, Box 41037
Lubbock, TX 79409-1037

 

Texas Tech University Press Offices

1120 Main Street
Second Floor
Box 41037
Lubbock, TX 79409-1037
Phone: 800-832-4042
or 806-742-2982
Fax: 806-742-2979
E-mail: ttup@ttu.edu

Sign up to receive updates on latest releases, upcoming events & more. Subscribe